Digital Products

Songeez Treasury MP3 Album

Songeez Treasury MP3 Album


Newly mixed and musically maximized by GRAMMY-winner Dean Jones and writer Michael Rachap, these are some of the greatest tunes in the Readeez/Songeez catalog. (Don’t see your fave? Volume Two is in the works!)

Addition Magician 
April Fool 
Big in Mind 
Catch With Anything 
Circle and Square 
Counting for Pleasure 
Dime and Dime Again 
Flip Flops
Isabel Waters 
The Land Of I Don’t Know  
Little Song 
Make it Up The Mountain 
Meet the Clock 
Modes of Transportation 
Penny You’re The One 
Something You Haven’t Seen 
Songeez 50 States 
A Special Name For Twelve 
What’s In The Box? 
You Have A Heart

Add To Cart

10 years in the making, Songeez Treasury contains new versions of

1. Addition Magician
2. April Fool
3. Big In Mind
4. Catch With Anything
5. Chandelier
6. Circle And Square
7. Counting For Pleasure
8. Dime And Dime Again
9. Flip Flops
10. Haircut
11. Isabel Waters
12. The Land Of I Don't Know
13. Little Song
14. Make It Up The Mountain
15. Meet The Clock
16. Modes of Transportation
17. Nickelish
18. Penny You're The One
19. Something You Haven't Seen
20. Songeez Fifty States
21. A Special Name For Twelve
22. Speculate
23. Watermelon
24. What's In The Box?
25. You Have A Heart

Produced by Michael Rachap and Dean Jones